text size A  A  A 

Public Guardians

Below is a list of public guardians in Florida.

AGING SOLUTIONS

* Hillsborough County
Tamara Cribben
Phone: 813-949-1888
Fax: 813-949-1996
tamaracribben@aging-solutions.org

* Brevard County
Phone: 321-768-7997
Fax: 813-949-1996

* Pasco and Pinellas Counties
Phone: 727-442-1188

BARRY UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF SOCIAL WORK
Broward County
Eloisa Roses Ramos
Phone: 954-862-3655
Fax: 954-862-3659
ERamos@mail.barry.edu

CHARLOTTE COUNTY PUBLIC GUARDIAN
Charlotte County
Patrick C. Weber, Esq.
Phone: 239-417-1040
Fax: 239-417-1042
Colliercountypg@aol.com

COLLIER COUNTY PUBLIC GUARDIAN
Collier County
Patrick C. Weber, Esq.
Phone: 239-417-1040
Fax: 239-417-1042
Colliercountypg@aol.com

COUNCIL ON AGING OF VOLUSIA COUNTY
Volusia County
Marylou McKeon
Phone: 386-253-4700
Fax: 386-253-6300
guardianship@coaiaa.org

FIFTH CIRCUIT PUBLIC GUARDIAN CORPORATION
Marion County
Catherine Ackerman, Esq.
Phone: 352-401-7803
Fax: 352-401-6753
ackerman@atlantic.net

GUARDIANSHIP CARE GROUP, INC.
Miami-Dade County
Barbara Reiser
Phone: 305-448-6111 ext. 109
Fax: 305-448-5553
breiser@infocentricsolutions.com

GUARDIANSHIP PROGRAM OF DADE COUNTY, INC.
Miami-Dade County
Jerry Santeiro
Phone: 305-592-7642
Fax: 305-592-6737
mail@guardianshipprogram.org
http://www.guardianshipprogram.org

LEE COUNTY PUBLIC GUARDIAN
Lee County
Robert M. Lipshutz, Esq.
Phone: 239-549-2505
Robert@lcpgp.com

LEGAL AID SOCIETY OF PALM BEACH COUNTY, INC.
Palm Beach County
Rena Taylor, Esq.
Phone: 561-655-8944
Fax: 561-655-5269
rtaylor@legalaidpbc.org

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC GUARDIAN, INC.
Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Liberty, Leon, Madison, Washington, and Wakulla Counties
Karen Campbell, Esq.
Phone: 850-487-4609 x103
Fax: 850-922-2986
campbellkpc@yahoo.com

OSCEOLA COUNTY COUNCIL ON AGING
Osceola County
700 Generation Point
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Kathleen Foust
Phone: 407-846-8532 x213
Cell: 407-973-0780
Fax: 407-846-8550
kathyops@hotmail.com

SENIORS FIRST, INC
Orange County
Jenny Shuff-Dowd
Phone: 407-297-9980
Fax: 407-292-2773
jshuff-dowd@seniorsfirstinc.org


Last Updated: July 12, 2011

Return to Top