text size A  A  A 

DOEA Management Team

Click on a position title listed below to visit the home page of the selected office.

Richard Prudom, Secretary
850-414-2000   
PrudomRM@elderaffairs.org

Deputy Secretary and Chief of Staff
Greg Ungru
850-414-2000

General Counsel
Francis Carbone
(850) 414-2342
carbonef@elderaffairs.org

Inspector General
Taroub J. Faraj
850-414-2013
Farajt@elderaffairs.org

Communications Director
Ashley Chambers
850-414-2142
chambersa@elderaffairs.org

Legislative Affairs Director
Greg Reed
850-414-2155

Director, Division of Statewide Community-Based Services
Madeleine Nobles
850-414-2135
noblesm@elderaffairs.org

Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Chris Evans
850-414-2149
EvansC@elderaffairs.org

Manager, Office of Strategic Initiatives
Mindy Sollisch
850-414-2181
Sollischm@elderaffairs.org

Chief Information Officer
Vacant


Return to Top