CFAL Logo Contact Us Communities Business Government Link to Home Link to DOEA
Communities for a Lifetime
Quick Links
Home : Communities : List of Communities for a Lifetime  

Participating Cities, Towns and Counties

Alachua County

  • City of Alachua
  • Alachua County
  • City of Gainesville
  • City of Hawthorne

Baker County

  • City of Macclenny

Bay County

  • City of Panama City
  • Bay County
  • City of Panama City Beach

Bradford County

  • City of Starke

Brevard County

  • Brevard County
  • City of Cocoa
  • City of Cocoa Beach
  • City of Indian Harbor Beach
  • Town of Malabar
  • Town of Melbourne Beach
  • City of Palm Bay
  • City of Rockledge
  • City of Satellite Beach
  • City of Titusville

Broward County

  • Broward County
  • City of Coral Springs
  • City of Lauderdale Lakes
  • City of Tamarac
  • City of Parkland
  • City of Coconut Creek
  • City of Hollywood
  • City of West Park
  • City of Miramar
  • City of Hallandale Beach
  • Town of Davie
  • City of Pembroke Pines
  • City of Deerfield Beach

Charlotte County

  • Charlotte County

Citrus County

  • Citrus County

Clay County

  • City of Keystone Heights
  • Town of Penny Farms

Collier County

  • City of Marco Island

Columbia County

  • City of Lake City
  • Columbia County

Duval County

  • City of Jacksonville
  • Duval County

Escambia County

  • City of Pensacola
  • Escambia County

Flagler County

  • City of Palm Coast

Gadsden County

  • Gadsden County
  • City of Chattahoochee
  • City of Quincy
  • City of Midway

Hardee County

  • Hardee County

Hendry County

  • Hendry County

Highlands County

  • City of Sebring

Hillsborough County

  • City of Tampa
  • Hillsborough County
  • City of Plant City

Jefferson County

  • City of Monticello

Lake County

  • Lake County
  • City of Tavares

Lee County

  • City of Cape Coral
  • Lee County

Leon County

  • City of Tallahassee
  • Leon County

Madison County

  • City of Madison
  • Madison County

Manatee County

  • Manatee County
  • City of Bradenton Beach
  • City of Anna Maria
  • City of Holmes Beach

Martin County

  • Martin County

Miami-Dade County

  • Miami-Dade County
  • Town of Miami Lakes
  • City of Miami Gardens
  • City of South Miami
  • City of Miami Beach
  • Miami-Dade County
  • Town of Cutler Bay
  • Town of Medley

Okaloosa County

  • City of Crestview
  • City of Destin
  • City of Niceville
  • City of Fort Walton Beach

Orange County

  • Town of Eatonville
  • Orange County
  • City of Orlando
  • City of Windermere
  • City of Maitland

Osceola Country

  • City of St. Cloud
  • Osceola County

Palm Beach County

  • City of Delray Beach
  • Town of Jupiter
  • City of Lake Worth
  • Village North Palm Beach
  • Village of Palm Springs
  • City of Boynton Beach

Pasco County

  • City of New Port Richey

Pinellas County

  • City of Clearwater
  • City of Dunedin
  • City of Gulfport
  • City of Oldsmar
  • City of Safety Harbor
  • City of St. Petersburg
  • City of Tarpon Springs

Polk County

  • City of Davenport
  • City of Lakeland
  • Fort Meade

Putnam County

  • City of Crescent City

Santa Rosa County

  • Town of Jay

Sarasota County

  • Sarasota County
  • City of Sarasota

Seminole County

  • Seminole County
  • City of Lake Mary
  • City of Oviedo
  • City of Winter Springs
  • City of Sanford
  • City of Altamonte Springs
  • City of Longwood

St. Johns County

  • St. Johns County

Volusia County

  • City of Ormond Beach
  • City of DeLand

Wakulla County

  • Wakulla County

Walton County

  • Walton County
  • City of DeFuniak Springs
  • City of Freeport
  • City of Paxton


Last updated: 06/19/2014
Copyright © 2007 State of Florida   |  Privacy Statement